PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER AS ALUMNI

Alumni Details

S. No Name Passing Out Year Class Studied From Class Studied Upto Mobile Number Qualification (Maximum) Institution (Last Studied) Name of the Work Place Email-Id
1 S.Venessa 2010 2 12 8760568542 Bca Alagappa Arts And Science College   Venesha.1992@Gmail.Com
2 Vishnu Chethan K.Nair 2010 1st 12th 918903486189 B.E Eee Vins Christian College Of Engineering Ericsson Vishnuchethan1@Gmail.Com
3 Simran 2011 2 10 8220862731 B.P.T Kmch,Coimbatore   Priyankadittu@Gmail.Com
4 Shadhana 2008 6 10 +91 9500256444 Mbbs     G.Shadhana@Gmail.Com
5 T.Priyanka 2008 5th 10th 8220195079 Mbbs Irt Perundurai Medical College,Erode   Riyasp.Rs@Gmail.Com
6 G.Mohana 2005 9th 10th 9865580057 M.E. Anna University- Trichy Alagappa Chettiar College Of Engg. & Technology Gmohana2004@Gmail.Com
7 Pavarna Priyadharshini S 2013 1st 10th 9443070766 12th Appeared Greenpark Matric Higher Secondary School, Namakkal   Pavarna_Aswath@Rediffmail.Com
8 Arockia Robin Raj 1998 I Viii 9894456633 B.P.Ed Alagappa Kendriya Vidyalaya Karaikudi Robinraja07@Gmail.Com
9 Rk.Srividya 2010 1st Std 10 Th Std 9443824323 Ba     Rukukri@Yahoo.Com
10 Al.Narendranath 2009 8th 10th 8870841465 Bsc Alagappa Arts College   Naren_Players@Gmail.Com
11 C.Pathra 2008 1std 10 Std 9677821178 B.A B.Ed Saratha College Of Education Tirunelveli 11 Tirunelveli Pathrasweetcleo@Rocketmail.Com
12 Anchana 2007 1 9 9663481380 B.Tech Cse   Tata Consultancy Services Jganchanadevi1@Gmail.Com
13 Vandhana 2007 1 6 9538260165 B.Com     Vandhanajg95@Gmail.Com
14 Gv.Asha 2007 1997 10th 9095606410 Mba Alagappa University Comfy Eva Gvasha6@Gmail.Com
15 S.Sai Dharmaraj 1985 Third Tenth 9840904787 Bsc Alagappa Arts College Karaikudi Saidharmaraj@Gmail.Com
16 Dr.J.C.Balachandar 1997 First Xth 9958969707 Bpt, Pg (Dip) Geriatrics, Miap, Llb Dr.Mgr's Medical University Faridabad Chandra9131@Yahoo.Com
17 S. Sridevi 1993 5th 6th 7200007167 Mba, M.Phil,M.Com, Ph.D. Alagappa University Kendriya Vidyalaya, Karaikudi. Sridevi2324@Gmail.Com
18 Kavitha Yuvaraj 2002 1 10 9940009753 Be     Kavita.Yuvaraj@Gmail.Com
19 Sivakumar.M 2002 1st 10th 9094575313 Pediatrician Institute Of Child Health, Egmore, Chennai Coimbatore M_Sivakumar_M@Yahoo.Com
20 M.Kamali Prathiba 2012 First X 9442321799 Be (Computer Science) Psna College, Dindigul Dindigul

Pasumponmurugesan2004@

Yahoo.Co.In

21 M. Rahul 2012 First X 9488479260 B.Tech (Mechanical) Sastra University, Thanjavur Thanjavur Rahulkv03@Gmail.Com
22 P. Sriraja Subhasri 2012 First Xth 9486211164 B.Sc Chemistry Alagappa Matriculation School Tiruchirapalli Mpsivam_2001@Yahoo.Com
23 M Yuvaraj 2012 6th 10th 8903868227 B.E College Of Engineering,Guindy   Yuva.Jaga10@Gmail.Com
24 Aaleena Christy.A 2011 2 10 7299497062 Mbbs Meenakshi Medical College Kanchipuram Aaleenaamalan6@Gmail.Com
25 J.Sabarinathan 2008 First Viii 7639314578 B.E (Civil) Vetri Vikas, Rasipuram Coimbatore Cecridjperumal@Yahoo.Com
26 Gabriel 2000-2012 - - 9443986322 B.Tech (Cse) - - Gabriel.Postbox@Gmail.Com
27 S.Vimal Raj 2005-2010 - - 9751536698 B.E(Mech)     Vraj97515@Gmail.Com
28 Sridharan.P 2000-2010 - - 9524885388 B.E(Ece) -   Shree.Sri23@Gmail.Com
29 Shreeya Shinde 2009 7th 10th 9003615068 B.Tech Bioinformatics Sastra University Tcs Chennai Shreya.Abi@Gmail.Com
30 Aaleena Christy.A 2012 2 10 7299407062 Mbbs Meenakshi Medical College Kanchipuram Aaleenaamalan6@Gmail.Com
31 Gayathri. R 2012 5 10 9094515052 Be Agri Rvs Technical Campus Coimbatore Gayathrinive10@Gmail.Com
32 C.Sujethdaini 2006-2010 - - 9566229543 B.Tech(Mech) -   Sujeethlife@Gmail.Com
33 Vishnu 2000-2010 - - 9677992604 - - Working In Texpert Asdept. Manager Marketting As.Vishnu@Gmail.Com
34 V.Kavitha - - - 9944974339 - - Software Engineer Kavitha.Veerappan@In.Bosch.Com
35 Pandiyarajan - - - 9.99437E+11 - - Technical Engineer Dropmail_005@Yahoo.Co.In
36 B.Kanchana - - - 9976216244 - - Lecturer Bikanchan@Yahoo.Com
37 T.Suvega - - - 9952273164 - - Bio Technologist Suvega07@Gmail.Com
38 G.Alagappan - - - 9884700126 - - - Alagappah4@Gmail.Com
39 S.Grezi - - - 9486952928 - - Software Engineer Grezi.Juli@Yahoo.Com
40 C.Poonam - - - - - - M.Sc.Biotechnology Poonam.Biotek@Yahoo.Co.In
41 N.Pushapa - - - 9789816964 - - Lecturer Pushpabiochem@Yahoo.Com
42 N.A.Karthik - - - 9894088531 - - Software Engineer Karthik.Alagesan@Keans.Com
43 Alagappan - - - 9894911456 - - Civil Engineer Alcin@Gmail.Com
44 K.H.Prabhu - - - - - - - Khprabhu@Sulekha.Net
45 Deenadayanal - - - - - - - Deenat@Sulekha.Net
46 S. Rajalakshmi - - - - - - Alagappa College Of Engineering Rajipsg23@Gmail.Com
47 S.Vishnu Vardhanan - - - - - - Software Engineer Vishnu.Ece07@Gmail.Com
48 Nandhini Mahendra - - - 9786203039 - - B.Tech It Nandhinimahendra@Gmail.Com
49 S. Priyanka - - - 9042980463 - - B.Tech Biomedical Piyakutty.Pillai94@Gmail.Com
50 V.Egyaraman - - - 9940541033 - - Software Engineer Raman_7575@Yahoo.Co.In
51 C. Meenakshi - - - 9487412909 - - Electronics Engineer Meenu.Chithu@Gmail.Com
52 S. Jerom - - - - - -   Jeromdsmart@Gmail.Com
53 G. Anand - - - - - - Assistant System Engineer Anandganapathy@Gmail.Com
54 Hari Hara Sudhan G 2012 1 10 7598152700 Be Amrita Vidyalayam   Sudhanhari92@Yahoo.Com
55 P. Ramkumar - - - - - - In Army Ramkumar.Vijay@Yahoo.Co.In
56 M.Divya Bharathi 2011 1st 10th 7708347822 Be Studying Vcet Madurai   Mgdivyabharathi@Yahoo.Com
57 S.Rajalakshmi 2010 6th 10th 8754536721 Bds,Chidambaram     Soundaram.N1966@Gmail.Com
58 V.Bhagya Varshini 2012 8 12 9894817567 B.Tech Bharathidasan University   Varshini033@Gmail.Com
59 V Harinee 2013 2 12 8883889831 B.E(Biomedical) Kv Nil Hariniviswanath29@Gmail.Com
60 V.Ponarunachaleswar 2014 1 11 919659297991 Dme (Studying) Kv Nil Aruneswar12@Gmail.Com
61 Kiruthiga .S 2013 3rd 10th 9952291468 12th     Kalakanth@Gmail.Com
62 Padmavathi 2013 1st 10th 9952291468 B.E(Mech)     Padmavathi_Raji@Gmail.Com
63 Shubashini Venkateswaren 2013 3rd 10th 9952291468 B.E (Eee)     Ishubashini@Yahoo.Com
64 Alfred Deva 2015 1st 12th 9442283924 12th Kendriya Vidyalaya   Alfred_Deva@Reddiffmail.Com
65 Amrutam Sunil 2015 1 12 7845044806 12th Passed Shri Chaitanya   Amrutamsunil@Ymail.Com
66 Amrutam Sweta 2015 1 12 9566953911 12th Passed Umayal Ramanadhan College   Swethaamrutam@Gmail.Com
67 Siva Sundar 2013 1 10 9789594869 12th Appeared     Cvasundarrude@Gmail.Com
68 R.Arunkumar 2013 1st 10th 8903566086 12 Cleared Green Park,Namakkal.   Arunkumar8b@Gmail.Com
69 S.Nidhin Kumar 2013 2nd 10th 9787374657 12 Cleared Maharishi Vidya Manddir Kkdi   Nidhinkumarsnk@Gmail.Com
70 Arunmozhi.A 2015 1 12 8489489801 12th Appeared     Arunmozhi2318@Gmail.Com
71 Sakthi Anantham . P 2015 5 12 8675936197 12th Appeared     Sakthipraba1423@Gmail.Com
72 Bala Sureshan.S 2015 1 12 9629511097 12th Appeared     Arunmozhi2318@Gmail.Com
73 Alfred Deva.K 2015 1 12 8056459075 12th Appeared     Alfred_Deva@Rediffmail.Com
74 Us.Subramanian 2015 1 12 7373815535 12th Appeared     Ussurya43@Gmail.Com
75 M.Sabarinathan 2013 1 10 7373815480 12th Appeared     Nathansabari1234@Gmail.Com
76 Sabarinathan.J 2008 1st 8th 7639314578 B.E Civil Engineering   Coimbatore Sabarineb@Gmail.Com
77 S.Sridhu 2013 1 10 8124029496 12th Appeared     Sridhusekar842@Gmail.Com
78 M.Meyyappan 2013 1 10 9965220466 12th Appeared     Sathish.M1997@Gmail.Com
79 Deepthi.Tr 2013 6th 10th 9597168748 Ba Engliah - - Princetowngirl888@Gmail.Com
80 M.Meyyappan 2013 1 10 9965220466 12th Appeared     Sathish.M1997@Gmail.Com
81 S.Harichander 2013 1 10 9894780405 12th Appeared     Harichander97@Rediffmail.Com
82 Karthik P 1996 Ist 10th 9940407501 M.E(Cad/Cam) Mepco Hyundai Motor India Engineering P.Karthik23@Gmail.Com
83 Murugu Neramathi.N 2013 3rd 10th 9487308812 Ece - - Maddysweet20@Gmail.Com
84 Janani Priyanka.B 2013 2nd 10th 9944648472 Be-Cse - - Rogasree20@Gmail.Com
85 Kavitasree 2013 1st 10th 8903855236 B.Arch - - Sankar@Gmail.Com
86 S.Naresh Kumar 2014 1st 12th 8148316402 B.Tech(Ece) Kalasalingam University   Nareshkumarhari@Gmail.Com
87 Vikashini Santha Priya 2013 I X 9442047916 Be, Civil     Vicky.Vikashini@Gmail.Com
88 G.I.Dinesk Kumar 2013 First X 9789725545 12th Appeared Sns College Of Technology Karaikudi Dineshboss8@Gmail.Com
89 Sadam Hussain S 2013 First X 7598223375 12th Appeared Chettinad College Of Engineering And Technology, Karur Karaikudi Sadhaboss3@Gmail.Com
90 Karthik Raja R 2013 First X 7868908940 12th Appeared Park College Of Technology,Coimbature Karaikudi Rajakarthik84@Gmail.Com
91 Rajkumar C 1987 9th Std 10th Std 9790167468 D.M.E. Seethai Ammal Polytechnic Indian Bank, Pillaiyarpatti Smcraj1970@Gmail.Com
92 A.I.Jayalakshmi 2013 1st 10th 9543986986 Bnys - - Vazhavandalaman@Gmail.Com
93 Arun Prasath Elangovan 2008 1st 10th +1(469)-662-7297 B.E., M.S University Of Texas At Dallas   Arunprasath.Nitt@Gmail.Com
94 Madhu Varahini.G 2009 1st 7th 9585593947 Bcom - - Madhums1997@Gmail.Com
95 M.S.Vinothkumar 2012 I Std X 8508606127 B.E Eee M.Kumarasamy College Of Engg   Vinothsenthil96@Gmail.Com
96 P.Manikandan 2012 I Std X 8438378784 B.E Mech Mam College Of Eng & Tech   Killermani34@Yahoo.Com
97 Srivathsan V 2012 2nd 10th 917305040445 M.B.B.S Srv Boys Higher Secondary School   Vgsrivathsan@Outlook.Com
98 Kumareshwar 2006 I Std Vi 9620042661 Baslp(Doing) Manipal University   Kummuvijay@Gmail.Com
99 Kaushik 2010 I Std X 9442124043 Xii Std Alagappa Matric   Kaushik301196@Gmail.Com
100 S.Vijayakumar 1995 1st Std 12th Std 9442705555 M.B.A Mvj College Of Engg , Bangalore Bharat Petroleum Vijay9292@Gmail.Com
101 R Subhachandran 2012 1st Std 12th Std 9442551253 M.B.B.S Chennai Medcal College Hospital And Research Centre , Trichy   Subha.Chandran840@Gmail.Com
102 Prem Anand Pr 2012 2 12 8489976372 B.E Aeronautical Mohamed Sathak Engg. College   Premaero@Gmail.Com
103 Gabriel E 2012 1 12 9443986322 B.Tech Cse Karunya University   Gabriel.Postbox@Gmail.Com
104
105 A.Suryaram 2002 First Sixth 9655760301 Doctor Amrita Institute Of Medical Sciences Mahathma Gandhi Medical College Suryaram.1990@Gmail.Com
106 A.Lakshmanan 2012 1 10 8056328518 Enggg 2nd Year Omega Intl School, Chennai   Lmanan1996@Gmail.Com
107 A.Lakshmanan 2012 1 10 8056328518 Enggg 2nd Year Omega Intl School, Chennai   Lmanan1996@Gmail.Com
108 R.Anirudh 2013 3 10 9487379346 12 Alagappa Matric Hr Sec School   Ranirudh24@Gmail.Com
109 Hariharan.G 2015 1 12 9487167761 12 Kv   Hariharanganesan2401@Gmail.Com
110 Muthunaraynan N 2014 1 12 7598531623 B.Tech Amrita School Of Engineering   Muthuanu1996@Gmail.Com
111 Alamelu.M 2008 1 10 9894625708 M.Sc B.Ed Alagappa University   Saraswathialamelu@Gmail.Com
112 Subramaniam 2010 1 10 9514812111 B.Sc.Comp Science J.J.College Of Arts And Science   Rishabhshankar018@Gmail.Com
113 P.Sri Bala Jeya Krishna Sri 2012 1 12 9791543114 Bsc Chemistry Bishop Heber College   Sbala1_2009@Yahoo.Com
114 Vignesh.R 2011 3 10 9698443727 Be K.Ramakrishnan College Of Technology   Rvignesh507@Gmail.Com
115 Ajitha A. 1995 I X 9487276949 M. E. Anna University Tiruchi Mount Zion College Of Engg. & Tech. Ajithatensingh@Gmail.Com
116 Praveen Kumar.Pm 2011 6 10 9944879385 Be Sgit Coimbatore   Pkpraveenpm@Gmail.Com
117 Prakkash.G 2011 1st 10th 9578767924 Be Mkce Karur   Prakk95@Gmail.Com
118 Eshwar Solaiappan L 2010 3 10 7092467067 B.Com Vivekanandha College   Eshsolai@Gmail.Com
119 Shanmugasundaram .L 2010 1st 10th 9578705643 B.Tech Sastra University   Shansclensky66@Gmail.Com
120 G.Hari Haran 2014 1st 10th 9524437492 12 Alagappa Matric Hr Sec School   Gunaau@Gmail.Com
121 M.Dhinesh Sriraam 2014 1st 10th 9443501983 12 Alagappa Matric Hr Sec School   Dhineshsriraam@Gmail.Com
122
123 M.Meenakshi Sundaresan 2014 1st 10th 9159122544 12 Karaikudi Maharishi Vidya Manddir   Meenakshisundaresan60@Gmail.Com
124 Muthunarayanan M 2014 1 10 9.19627E+11 12 Shri Vidhyaa Giri Matric.School Puduvayal   Mnarayanan1998@Gmail.Com
125 Roshan P 2014 1 10 8870457733 12 Karaikudi Maharishi Vidya Manddir   Roshan160299@Gmail.Com
126 Prakash B 2014 1 10 9994197994 12 Karaikudi Maharishi Vidya Manddir   Prakashbprakash111@Gmail.Com
127 Manikandan N 2014 1 10 9787451800 12 Alagappa Matric Hr Sec School   Mnarayanan1998@Gmail.Com
128 P.Maharani 2013 4th 10th 9488263963 12th Alagappa Matric Hr Sec School   Black Beauty555
129 P.Maharani 2013 4th 10th 9488263963 12th Alagappa Matric Hr Sec School   Blackbeauty555@Gmail.Com
130 Parthiban 2012 1 10th 9944466187 B.E Kpr Engineering College   Parthipatel5005@Gmail.Com
131 Balakumaran P 2012 5th 10th 9751642500 Be Kpr Engineering College   Pugalbala5005@Gmail.Com
132 M Yuvaraj 2012 6th 10th 8903868227 Mbbs Tirunelveli Medical College   Yuvaraj.Manikandan10@Gmail.Com
133 A.Chrish Pep Felix 2014 1st 10th 9443492420 12th Maharishi   Pepanbu123@Gmail.Com
134 P.Rohan 2014 1st 10th 8870457733 12th Maharishi   Jeffhardyrohan@Gmail.Com
135 Thanraj 1999 1 X 9600771147 Be Mechanical Anna University   Thanrajp@Gmail.Com
136 P.W.Jastin 2005 I X 9488522888 Phd Indian Institute Of Science   Premlibath@Yahoo.Com
137 Harini.P Iswarya 2012 I Xii 9443909100 Ma Pondichery University   Premlibath@Yahoo.Com
138 G.Muthukarthikeyan 2012 I Xii 9442380558 Msc Anna University   Gmk.Www@Gmail.Com
139 P.Shanmugappriya 2015 I X 8973691785 Xi Vidya Vikas   Shanmugapriya23200@Gmail.Com
140 M.S.Harini 2015 I X 9942812699 Xi Alagappa Matric Hr Sec School   Harinisenthil1999@Gmail.Com
141 C.Deepika 2015 I X 9487035156 Xi Alagappa Matric Hr Sec School   Ctdeep@Gmail.Com
142 N.Kalyani 2015 I X 9488023875 Xi Maharishi   Anukallu1999@Gmail.Com
143 V.Balambika 2015 I X 8012121526 B.Voc Ft Alagappa University   Balashraws@Gmail.Com
144 V.Aswini Sivagami Sundari 2013 I Viii 9566559646 B.Sc Viscom Ethiraj College    
145 S.Priyanka 2015 I Xii 9659868182 B.A English Alagappa University   Priyankasakthi97@Gmail.Com
146 B.Kanchana 2001 First Tenth 9944022647 M.A.,M.Phil Alagappa University Kit & Kim Technical Campus Kalikanch@Gmail.Com
147 S.Kalirajan 2002 First Tenth 9842963339 B.A., Dcm., Alagappa University Business Karaikudikali@Gmail.Com
148 S.Kalirajan 2002 First Tenth 9842963339 B.A., Dcm., Alagappa University Business Karaikudikali@Gmail.Com
149 S Shivanesh 2011 1 10 Th Std 9487505862 Mbbs 3rd Year Kilpak Medical College Professional Student X.Siva258@Yahoo.Com
150 B.Kanchana 2001 First Tenth 9944022647 M.A.,M.Phil Alagappa University Kit & Kim Technical Campus Kalikanch@Gmail.Com
151 Ajitha A 1995 I X 9487276949 M.E. Computer Science & Engg. Anna University Mount Zion College Of Engineering & Technology Ajithatensingh@Gmail.Com
152 G.Arjunbarath 2011 1 10 9488592210 B.Tech Amrita University   Gab27sep95@Gmail.Com
153 Naga Nandhini G R 2006 1st 10th 8971242938 BE     Grnandhini@Gmail.Com
154 Dinesh Kumar G R 2001 1st 10th 9162188433 M Tech     Gr.Dinesh@Gmail.Com
155 T.Ebenezer Rajendran 1984 1 10 9486745499 MBA American College Madurai CECRI Karaikudi Sugikezia@Gmail.Com