CBSE Norms

Affiliated to : CBSE
CBSE Affiliation No : 1900015
Affiliation Status : Active
(16/09/2009 - 31/03/2016 for class X & XII)
School code : TN06982


Class Wise Students enrolment
Category wise Students enrolment
Name and Designation of Staffs
Details of ICT infrastructure
Details of School Management Committee

Details needed for CBSE

  1. Name of the school&Contact details Click
  2. Year of establishment of school : 1976 Click
  3. Whether Noc received :Yes
    1)NOC No NA
    2)Noc issuing date NA
  4. Is the school is recognized : Yes, Minstry of HRD,Govt. of India
  5. Status of Affiliation :Permenent
    1)Affiliation No 1900015
    Affiliation with board Since Date of establishment onwards (1976)
    Extention of affiliation upto 16/09/2009 - 31/03/2016
  6. Name of the organization :Kendriya Vidylaya sangathan
  7. List of members of school managing committee Click for details
  8. Name and official address of Chairman Click for details
  9. Area of school campus
    1) In acres 16 Acres
    2)In sq mtrs 64008
    3)Build up area 28320
    4)Are of playground 3 Acres
    5)Other facilities
    i) Swimming pool No
    ii) Indoor games Yes
    iii) Dance Rooms Yes
    iv) Gymnasium No
    v) Music rooms Yes
    vi) Hostels No
    vii)health and medical checkup Yes
  10. Details of Fee Structure Click for details
  11. Transport facility
    1) Own buses No
    2) Bus hired on contract basis No
    3)Detils of transport charges NA
  12. Details of Salary Click for details
  13. Mode of payment of salary
    1)Name of the bank Indian Bank, AC Campus, Karaikudi
    2)Mode of payment UBI Web Portal
  14. Library Facilities :
    1)Size of libary in sq feet 800 sq feet
    2)No of periodicals 25
    3)No of dailies 5
    4)No of reference book 500 for all classes
    5)No of magazines 25
    6)Others 8643
  15. Name of grievance officer Click for details
  16. Members of sexual harassment committee :
    S.No Name Designation Charge
    01 Shri G.Nehru Principal I/C Convener
    02 Smt.R.Jothilakshmi PGT(Physics) Member
    03 Mrs.Arockya Mary TGT Maths Member
    04 Mrs.C.Koppinachammai HM Member
17.Academic session period :From April 2018 to March 2019